Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Andy worked his magic for us at our wedding party last night. It was brilliant. The music was just right for the tastes of our friends and family. Req

Apr 24, 2016 by Lesley & James

Andy worked his magic for us at our wedding party last night. It was brilliant. The music was just right for the tastes of our friends and family. Requests catered for and a very friendly service. Wouldn't hesitate to book him again or recommend to anyone.


Great night last night at the Holiday Inn Xmas party. The disco was brilliant played a good mix of music to suit all tastes, really good party atmosph

Dec 05, 2015 by Sandie

Great night last night at the Holiday Inn Xmas party. The disco was brilliant played a good mix of music to suit all tastes, really good party atmosphere.


Thank you sooo much for dj'ing at our wedding at the Holiday Inn on the 7th November. It was brilliant, the dancefloor was filled from the moment you

Nov 12, 2015 by Lisa and Nik

Thank you sooo much for dj'ing at our wedding at the Holiday Inn on the 7th November. It was brilliant, the dancefloor was filled from the moment you started playing the music until the last song was over!!! Brilliant!

Thank you also for sorting out the cd for the ceremony for us, it was great !!!

Fantastic job, thank you !!!xxx


Andy DJ'd at our wedding at Rushton Hall.It was a fabulous night and the dance floor was never empty!! He also did us a Cd for our ceremony which

Aug 06, 2015 by David and Laura

Andy DJ'd at our wedding at Rushton Hall.

It was a fabulous night and the dance floor was never empty!! He also did us a Cd for our ceremony which was really helpful!

Thanks again!!


Absolutely wicked night. Andy dj'd at my 40th birthday bash, and I can categorically say the music for the night played a decent part in it being a gr

Jul 27, 2015 by Tammy

Absolutely wicked night. Andy dj'd at my 40th birthday bash, and I can categorically say the music for the night played a decent part in it being a great hit. Right from the outset (booking) Andy took full interest in what I wanted on the evening and the kind of music I was looking for (variety of genres). The whole night was spot on and he just simply 'got' the crowd without a doubt. I had all ages on the dancefloor. My guests really let their hair down and had a great time (feedback). I know my feet were glued to the dancefloor. I couldn't recommend Andy enough, I know I will be using AK disco's again and so will my family and friends. Great prices too. Thanks so much Andy for helping my night be really memorable and great. :)


thank you so much for making our special day awesome . best choice in music and so friendly . everyone still talking about how much fun they had and h

Jun 01, 2015 by sarah and darren Harris

thank you so much for making our special day awesome . best choice in music and so friendly . everyone still talking about how much fun they had and how it rocked their socks off


If I could give a 6 star review I would!Andy helped us out last minute at a great price. I've used his services before but not for karaoke, it wa

May 26, 2015 by Alexandra Waters

If I could give a 6 star review I would!

Andy helped us out last minute at a great price. I've used his services before but not for karaoke, it was brilliant. He even surprised us with a song to kick it off lol.

Handled requests very well and looked after the children by playing the right songs. Sensed the crowd really well too, I don't think there was an empty dance floor once!

Would thoroughly recommend his services to all my friends and family.


Andy provided the music for the evening party at my son's recent wedding. Absolutely first class job. Really good selection of music, good links betwe

Mar 19, 2015 by Eric

Andy provided the music for the evening party at my son's recent wedding. Absolutely first class job. Really good selection of music, good links between songs/sections and something for everybody. To my recollection, the dance floor was full all the evening, which is rare in my experience. Thank you Andy, you provided the perfect end to a perfect day.


Used Andy for my mums surprise 60th he was great. Every one loved everything he played will defiantly be booking with him in the future.

Mar 08, 2015 by Jodie.

Used Andy for my mums surprise 60th he was great. Every one loved everything he played will defiantly be booking with him in the future.


Used Andy for my parents surprise engagement and I was so surprised at the service we received. He played music for all ages and everyone had a really

Feb 05, 2015 by Chelsie nolan

Used Andy for my parents surprise engagement and I was so surprised at the service we received. He played music for all ages and everyone had a really good night. We will deffo be using him for every family party we have from now on!!xx


AK Discos Northampton DJ's Bands & Karaoke , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 Andy worked his magic for us at our wedding party last night. It was brilliant. The music was just right for the tastes of our friends and family. Requests catered for and a very f
Page:
1234

Google+